LP Rise MP3 Download

9.99 3.69

Debut record, released: August 2019, download as 160kBit Mp3.

Including CD Cover as jpg.

  1. Bad Bye
  2. Gotham City Blues
  3. Land Of Desolation
  4. Black Rain
  5. Neither
  6. Dead Word Pawn
  7. Shine
  8. Renegade Of Soul

You will receive a download link on your declared e-Mail.